ACORN Series II includes 13 half hour programs on Orthodox Christian Worship.

Click on the titles below to download for free.

Orthodox Worship ACORN SERIES II:


Worship & Spirituality Fr. Peter

Introduction to Orthodox Worship and Spirituality - Fr. John Badeen

Orthodox Architecture and Vestments - What do they mean?

The Orthodox Cycle of Prayer

The Liturgical Year

The Sacramental Life

Holy Baptism

Holy Chrismation & Penance

Holy Communion & Unction

Holy Orders and Matrimony

Prothesis and Kairon

Liturgy of the Catechumen

Liturgy of the Faithful

Our Children's Children



O Heavenly King

The Prophet Elijah

St. Longinus

St. Stephen

Lord I call upon Thee








Login Form

View My Stats

Free Joomla templates by L.THEME